Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CLC Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Choose a category (above) to limit to certain types of events, such as roundtables or meetings.

To stay in the know about CLC events:

1. Check out This Month at CLC - all the latest events, discounts, and news.

2. Get new events automatically sent to you via email! Enter your email address:

See you soon at a CLC event!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: Middletown, Connecticut    Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting
Genealogy Roundtable
1/23/2020
Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
Genealogy Roundtable

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
2/17/2020
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting
2/27/2020
Location: Middletown, Connecticut    Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable West
3/12/2020
Location: Easton, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 AM Coffee, 10:00 AM Meeting
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable West

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable East
3/17/2020
Location: Waterford, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 AM Coffee, 10:00 AM Meeting
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable East

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting
3/26/2020
Location: Middletown, Connecticut    Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting
Genealogy Roundtable
3/26/2020
Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Children's Librarians Roundtable Fairfield County
4/1/2020
Location: Ridgefield, Connecticut    Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm
Children

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
4/10/2020
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting
4/23/2020
Location: Middletown, Connecticut    Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Joint Interlibrary Loan Roundtable - East & West
5/14/2020
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Joint Interlibrary Loan Roundtable - East & West

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Genealogy Roundtable
5/21/2020
Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
5/25/2020
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting
5/28/2020
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal