Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CLC Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Choose a category (above) to limit to certain types of events, such as roundtables or meetings.

To stay in the know about CLC events:

Get new events automatically sent to you via email! Enter your email address:

See you soon at a CLC event!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Western Region DVD Swap
10/22/2020
Location: Bethlehem, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 am
Western Region DVD Swap

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Western Region Audio Swap
11/5/2020
Location: Bethlehem, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 am
Western Region Audio Swap

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
11/11/2020
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
11/26/2020
CLC Office Closed

Friday, November 27, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
11/27/2020
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Western Region DVD Swap
12/3/2020
Location: Bethlehem, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 am
Western Region DVD Swap

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
12/24/2020
CLC Office Closed

Friday, December 25, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
12/25/2020
CLC Office Closed

Friday, January 1, 2021

 
CLC Office Closed
1/1/2021
CLC Office Closed

Monday, January 18, 2021

 
CLC Office Closed
1/18/2021
CLC Office Closed

Monday, February 15, 2021

 
CLC Office Closed
2/15/2021
CLC Office Closed

Friday, April 2, 2021

 
CLC Office Closed
4/2/2021
CLC Office Closed

Monday, May 31, 2021

 
CLC Office Closed
5/31/2021
CLC Office Closed
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal