Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CLC Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Choose a category (above) to limit to certain types of events, such as roundtables or meetings.

To stay in the know about CLC events:

1. Check out This Month at CLC - all the latest events, discounts, and news.

2. Get new events automatically sent to you via email! Enter your email address:

See you soon at a CLC event!

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 29, 2019

 
CLC Office Closed
11/29/2019
CLC Office Closed

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable East
12/3/2019
Location: Ellington, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 AM Coffee, 10:00 AM Meeting
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable East

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
CLC Office Closed
12/25/2019
CLC Office Closed

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
1/1/2020
CLC Office Closed

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
1/20/2020
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Genealogy Roundtable
1/23/2020
Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
Genealogy Roundtable

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
2/17/2020
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable West
3/12/2020
Location: Easton, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 AM Coffee, 10:00 AM Meeting
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable West

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable East
3/17/2020
Location: Waterford, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 AM Coffee, 10:00 AM Meeting
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable East

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Genealogy Roundtable
3/26/2020
Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
4/10/2020
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Joint Interlibrary Loan Roundtable - East & West
5/14/2020
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Joint Interlibrary Loan Roundtable - East & West

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Genealogy Roundtable
5/21/2020
Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
5/25/2020
CLC Office Closed

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Northeast (Region 3) DVD Swap
6/17/2020
Location: Coventry, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 am
Northeast (Region 3) DVD Swap
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal