Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CLC Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Choose a category (above) to limit to certain types of events, such as roundtables or meetings.

To stay in the know about CLC events:

Get new events automatically sent to you via email! Enter your email address:

See you soon at a CLC event!

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Children's Librarians Roundtable Capitol Region
8/10/2020
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Children
Small Libraries Roundtable
8/10/2020
Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
Small Libraries Roundtable

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Coffee Talk with CLC
8/11/2020
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
Coffee Talk with CLC

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting (virtual)
8/27/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting (virtual)

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
9/7/2020
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Western Region DVD Swap
9/10/2020
Location: Bethlehem, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 am
Western Region DVD Swap

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Northeast (Region 3) DVD Swap
9/16/2020
Location: Coventry, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 am
Northeast (Region 3) DVD Swap

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Southeast (Region 6) DVD Swap
9/23/2020
Location: East Lyme, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 am
Southeast (Region 6) DVD Swap

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
FLIC Swap
10/7/2020
Location: Middletown, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 am
FLIC Swap

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
10/12/2020
CLC Office Closed

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Northeast (Region 3) CD Swap
10/21/2020
Location: Coventry, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 am
Northeast (Region 3) CD Swap

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Western Region DVD Swap
10/22/2020
Location: Bethlehem, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 am
Western Region DVD Swap

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Southeast (Region 6) CD Swap
10/28/2020
Location: East Lyme, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 am
Southeast (Region 6) CD Swap

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Western Region Audio Swap
11/5/2020
Location: Bethlehem, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 am
Western Region Audio Swap

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
CLC Office Closed
11/11/2020
CLC Office Closed
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal