Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CLC Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Choose a category (above) to limit to certain types of events, such as roundtables or swaps.

More ways to get news:

1. Download your copy of This Month at CLC - all the latest events, discounts, and news in a handy printable!

2. Get new events automatically sent to you via email! Enter your email address:

See you soon at a CLC event!

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
11/24/2017
CLC Office Closed

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable East
11/28/2017
Location: Tolland, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 AM Coffee, 10:00 AM Meeting
Interlibrary Loan Roundtable East

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Maker Roundtable
12/6/2017
Location: Greenwich, Connecticut    Time: 10:30 AM
Maker Roundtable

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Children's Librarians Roundtable Fairfield County
12/7/2017
Location: Easton, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Children

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Readers' Advisory Roundtable South
12/11/2017
Location: Greenwich, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Readers
Young Adult Librarians Roundtable Capitol Region
12/11/2017
Location: Berlin, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Adult Librarians Roundtable Capitol Region

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Young Adult Librarians Roundtable Eastern CT
12/18/2017
Location: Colchester, Connecticut    Time: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
Young Adult Librarians Roundtable Eastern CT

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting
12/21/2017
Location: Middletown, Connecticut    Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
12/25/2017
CLC Office Closed

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 
Order Deadline - StackMap
12/31/2017
Order Deadline - StackMap

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
CLC Office Closed
1/1/2018
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
Young Adult Librarians Roundtable Capitol Region
1/4/2018
Location: Farmington, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Adult Librarians Roundtable Capitol Region

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
CLC Office Closed
1/15/2018
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting
1/25/2018
Location: Middletown, Connecticut    Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
CLC Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
CLC Office Closed
2/19/2018
CLC Office Closed
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal