Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CLC Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Choose a category (above) to limit to certain types of events, such as roundtables or swaps.

More ways to get news:

1. Download your copy of This Month at CLC - all the latest events, discounts, and news in a handy printable!

2. Get new events automatically sent to you via email! Enter your email address:

See you soon at a CLC event!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Gaming Roundtable
10/18/2017
Location: Manchester, Connecticut    Time: 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Gaming Roundtable

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Fundraising and Development Roundtable
10/24/2017
Location: Norwich, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 - 12:00 noon
Fundraising and Development Roundtable

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Young Adult Librarians Roundtable Fairfield County
10/25/2017
Location: Bethel, Connecticut    Time: 10:00AM - 12:00PM (9:30 coffee)
Young Adult Librarians Roundtable Fairfield County
Academic Library Roundtable
10/25/2017
Location: West Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
Academic Library Roundtable

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
New Librarians Roundtable
11/1/2017
Location: Madison, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
New Librarians Roundtable

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Children's Librarians Roundtable Capitol Region
11/2/2017
Location: Berlin, Connecticut    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 PM
Children

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Children's Librarians Roundtable South
11/3/2017
Location: Cheshire, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Children

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Eastern Connecticut Library Directors Roundtable
11/8/2017
Location: Hebron, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut Library Directors Roundtable

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
11/10/2017
CLC Office Closed

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Readers' Advisory Roundtable South
11/13/2017
Location: Stamford, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Readers

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Readers' Advisory Roundtable North
11/14/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Readers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
11/23/2017
CLC Office Closed

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
11/24/2017
CLC Office Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
12/25/2017
CLC Office Closed

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 
Order Deadline - StackMap
12/31/2017
Order Deadline - StackMap
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal