Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CLC Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Choose a category (above) to limit to certain types of events, such as roundtables or swaps.

More ways to get news:

1. Download your copy of This Month at CLC - all the latest events, discounts, and news in a handy printable!

2. Get new events automatically sent to you via email! Enter your email address:

See you soon at a CLC event!

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
9/4/2017
CLC Office Closed

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Children's Librarians Roundtable South
9/8/2017
Location: Woodbridge, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Children

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
New Directors Roundtable
9/12/2017
Location: East Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Directors Roundtable

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Young Adult Librarians Roundtable Capitol Region
9/14/2017
Location: Simsbury, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Adult Librarians Roundtable Capitol Region

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Northwest Corner Library Directors Roundtable
9/21/2017
Location: Kent, Connecticut    Time: 9:30 AM Networking, 10:00 AM Program
Northwest Corner Library Directors Roundtable

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Special Libraries Roundtable
9/26/2017
Location: Middletown, Connecticut    Time: 5:00 - 7:00PM
Special Libraries Roundtable

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Business Librarians Roundtable
9/28/2017
Location: Simsbury, Connecticut    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Business Librarians Roundtable

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
10/9/2017
CLC Office Closed

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Fundraising and Development Roundtable
10/24/2017
Location: Mystic, Connecticut    Time: 10:00 - 12:00 noon
Fundraising and Development Roundtable

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
11/10/2017
CLC Office Closed

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
11/23/2017
CLC Office Closed

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
11/24/2017
CLC Office Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
CLC Office Closed
12/25/2017
CLC Office Closed

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 
Order Deadline - StackMap
12/31/2017
Order Deadline - StackMap

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
CLC Office Closed
1/1/2018
CLC Office Closed
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal