Contact Information & Staff List

 

Our Office

Connecticut Library Consortium
234 Court Street
Middletown, CT 06457-3304
Telephone: 860-344-8777
FAX: 860-344-9199
General Email: clc@ctlibrarians.org

Middletown is conveniently located in central Connecticut off Route 9.
The Directions Page has directions to our office and a street map.

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:00-5:00

 

Our Staff

Name Title/Location/Phone/Email

Jennifer Keohane


Executive Director
Phone: 860-344-8777 x103
E-mail: jkeohane@ctlibrarians.org


Leah Farrell


Coordinator, Membership, Education & Events
Phone: 860-344-8777 x102
E-mail: lfarrell@ctlibrarians.org


Marilyn Kitlas


Eastern Region/Statewide Circuits Coordinator
Phone: 860-546-9022 (Canterbury Public Library)
E-mail: mkitlas@ctlibrarians.org


Laura Marcella


Western Region Circuits Coordinator
E-mail: lmarcella@ctlibrarians.org


Pamela Najarian


Coordinator, Member Discounts
Phone: 860-344-8777 x106
E-mail: pnajarian@ctlibrarians.org


Christine Sarrazin


Coordinator, Communications & Marketing
Phone: 860-344-8777 x105
E-mail: csarrazin@ctlibrarians.org


Connie Sear


Manager, Member Discounts & Operations
Phone: 860-344-8777 x104
E-mail: csear@ctlibrarians.org


[vacant]


Coordinator, Office & Financials
Phone: 860-344-8777
E-mail: accounting@ctlibrarians.org


Whom to Contact at CLC

To find out more about ...


Contact:


Address & staff changes


Leah Farrell


Billing/Invoices


accounting@ctlibrarians.org


Board and Board Committees


Jennifer Keohane


Circuits - Playaway


Marilyn Kitlas


Circuits - Regions 1 & 4 (West)


Laura Marcella


Circuits - Regions 3 & 6 (East)


Marilyn Kitlas


Discount programs (books, media, supplies)


Pamela Najarian


eResources (Databases, eBooks, etc.) - Info/Subscriptions


Pamela Najarian


eResources (Databases, eBooks, etc.) - Invoicing/Payments


Pamela Najarian


Grants


Jennifer Keohane


Job listings


Christine Sarrazin


JobNow


Pamela Najarian


Library Resource Online Catalog


Leah Farrell


Membership Dues


Leah Farrell


Membership Information (i.e. becoming a member)


Leah Farrell


Newsletter (CONNtext) submissions


Christine Sarrazin


Partnership Opportunities


Leah Farrell


Press Inquiries


Jennifer Keohane


Product Recommendations/Suggestions


Connie Sear


Roundtables


Leah Farrell


Vendor Inquiries


Connie Sear


Web site (ctlibrarians.org)


Christine Sarrazin


Workshop and meeting registration/confirmation


Leah Farrell


 

Connecticut Library Consortium

    234 Court Street Middletown, CT 06457-3304 860-344-8777  Send questions and comments about this site to clc@ctlibrarians.org

Powered by YourMembership.com